Näytettyjen luokitusten todenperäisyyden varmistamiseksi emme laske pelkkää keskiarvoa. Sen sijaan otamme huomioon arvostelun uskottavuuden ja vieraan oleskelun ajankohdan lopullisen arvosanan määrittämiseksi.
Vahvistetut arvostelut
Sijainti4.4
Mukavuudet4.0
Palvelu4.4
Puhtaus4.4
Suodatusperuste:
Lajitteluperuste:
Kaikki arvostelut(138)
Positiiviset arviot(33)
Arvostelut valokuvien/videon kera(13)
Todella hyvä sijainti(14)
Mahtava yöpyminen!(9)
Ystävällinen henkilökunta(9)
Puhdas ja siisti(6)
Helppoa liikkua ympäriinsä(6)
Kätevä sijainti(6)
Kielteisiä arvosteluja(5)
Heidi Bai
Mono King Size -vuode
Majoittunut 2. 2025
Pariskunnat
18 arvostelu
4.7/5
Mahtava
Lähetetty 2.4.2025
總體體驗不錯,房間乾淨衛生,就是房間有點小。就在鐺鐺車起始站旁邊,位置方便,工作人員友好
Käännä
Anonyymi käyttäjä
Mono queen-size-vuode
Majoittunut 2. 2025
Matkusta ystävien kanssa
12 arvostelu
0.5/5
Lähetetty 1.4.2025
房間是內窗,根本看不到外面,非常陰森,燈光也很差,給人的感受很不好。前台亞裔是個越南人,給了20刀小費要提前checkin還被charge了50刀early checkin fee無論是房型還是各種亂七八糟的fee沒有給任何優待,checkout的白人小哥態度很好,在我前面辦理的白人夫婦(和我一個時間checkin)沒有付小費也沒被charge early checkin fee,白人小哥聽到我也是一個時間入住就幫我waive了early checkin fee
Käännä
Majoituspaikan vastaus: Hello,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback!I sincerely apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. Please know that we take all guest concerns seriously and are committed to addressing them.I am sorry to hear that the room's lighting and view were not satisfactory. We recognize the importance of room ambiance and will be reviewing our lighting to enhance our guests' experience.Regarding the early check-in fee, I regret any confusion, and I understand how the situation might have felt unfair. I sincerely apologize if this caused any discomfort or gave the wrong impression. I will be reviewing this with our team to ensure our policies are communicated clearly to all guests.We aim to make every guest's stay as comfortable and welcoming as possible, and I'm glad to hear that you had a positive interaction with our front desk staff at checkout.Thank you again for your feedback. We are continually working to improve our services and ensure that all guests feel valued.If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact me directly.Sincerely,Will Murphy
K
Nano Queen
Majoittunut 2. 2025
Liikematkustajat
7 arvostelu
2.5/5
Lähetetty 24.3.2025
Overall, the hotel is just average. During exhibition periods, the room rates are exorbitant—around CAD 340 per night—whereas on regular days, they’re only about CAD 100 a night. The only bright spot was the excellent female black receptionist at the front desk; her friendly demeanor, professionalism, and positive attitude truly stood out. Additionally, the white receptionist on duty during the day was also very pleasant and efficient.
Unfortunately, my experience was marred by another staff member—a stocky, overweight black man—whose attitude was extremely aggressive. When he was the only person at the front desk, he even glared at guests with a threatening look. Despite the lateness of the hour, he checked me in and provided me with a room. However, upon entering, I discovered that the comforter and bedding had clearly been used, as if someone had just checked out.
To make matters worse, when I asked him about the availability of slippers, he brusquely told me to go downstairs and find them myself, complaining about the hardships of his night shift. Although I remained polite, his rudeness was undeniable. More significantly, the room was filled with a strong odor reminiscent of freshly renovated rubber, making it difficult to breathe. Every morning, I had to spend nearly half the day just trying to catch my breath, as the overwhelming smell left me feeling short of breath and suffocated.
In summary, while the hotel has its moments with some excellent staff, the overall experience is marred by inconsistent service, unclean conditions, and an eerie, unsettling atmosphere. I cannot recommend this hotel to anyone seeking a comfortable and hygienic stay.
Käännä
Majoituspaikan vastaus: Hello Di,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We greatly value guest reviews as they help us to improve and highlight our team's strengths.We're delighted to hear that our front desk receptionists made a positive impression with their friendliness and professionalism. It's always rewarding to receive such recognition for our staff.However, we sincerely apologize that your room did not meet expectations, especially regarding cleanliness and the odor. Please know that this is not the standard we aim for, and we are addressing these issues with our housekeeping team to ensure better maintenance and cleanliness in all rooms.We also regret the experience you had with one of our staff members. We are committed to providing a welcoming and respectful environment, and we will investigate this matter to ensure that all team members adhere to our expected high standards of service. Your experience is not reflective of our values, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention.Regarding your concerns about price fluctuations during exhibition periods, we understand. While pricing can vary with demand, we will review our pricing structure to ensure transparency and fairness for our guests.Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with an improved experience in the future.Sincerely,William
Vieraskäyttäjä
Meta Queen Size Bed - 2 queen-size-vuodetta
Majoittunut 1. 2025
Liikematkustajat
1 arvostelu
5.0/5
Ylivertainen
Lähetetty 21.3.2025
Great location, close to the MRT station and Ding Ding tram stop. The staff is friendly and provides excellent service. The room is clean and well-maintained. A highly recommended hotel!
Käännä
Vieraskäyttäjä
Mono queen-size-vuode
Majoittunut 1. 2025
Liikematkustajat
1 arvostelu
4.2/5
Erittäin hyvä
Lähetetty 26.2.2025
比隔壁萬豪性價比高 不介意政治正確可以選擇
Käännä
Constance
Nano Queen
Majoittunut 1. 2025
Pariskunnat
13 arvostelu
5.0/5
Ylivertainen
Lähetetty 20.2.2025
請幫我翻譯成英文: 這家酒店的地理位置非常好,周圍就是聯合廣場,距離地鐵站也非常近,很適合機場直接BART門對門來回。關鍵酒店的設計非常摩登時尚,我老公最最最喜歡他們的健身房,麻雀雖小但是五臟俱全,關鍵還可以自助開空調。酒店的佈置也貼合了中國春節主題,非常文字和有調性。周圍好吃的非常多,比如越南菜和小清新的brunch,雖然周圍有不少流浪漢,但是他們攻擊力為0。可惜舊金山的各種消費税太高了,税費相當於房費的50%。
This hotel boasts an excellent location, right next to Union Square and very close to the subway station, making it ideal for direct BART trips to and from the airport. The design of the hotel is particularly modern and stylish, and my husband absolutely loves their gym—it's small but fully equipped, and you can even control the air conditioning yourself. The hotel's decorations are also in line with the Chinese New Year theme, very tasteful and thematic. There are plenty of great dining options around, such as Vietnamese cuisine and trendy brunch spots. Although there are quite a few homeless people in the area, they are completely non-aggressive. The only downside is the high sales tax in San Francisco, where taxes amount to about 50% of the room rate.
Käännä
Waisir
Nano Queen
Majoittunut 1. 2025
Pariskunnat
4 arvostelu
5.0/5
Ylivertainen
Lähetetty 19.2.2025
Location is excellent, just next to the cable car Powell Street station. Room is a bit small but clean. Washroom is big enough. The coffee and snacks bought at cafe at the hotel lobby is very nice.
Käännä
Yu Feng Yvonne
Mono queen-size-vuode
Majoittunut 12. 2024
Pariskunnat
5 arvostelu
5.0/5
Ylivertainen
Lähetetty 3.2.2025
Our stay was great. Room was small but location is top notch! Super close by Fisherman Wharf