Swara Acacia Lodge
1 yö
Huoneet ja vieraat
1 huone, 2 aikuista, 0 lasta
Kaikki majoituspaikat kohteessa Athi River

Swara Acacia Lodge

Mökki
Athi River, Machakosin piirikunta, Kenia
Näytä kartalla
Täydellinen osoite näytetään varauksen jälkeen
Swara Acacia Lodge sijaitsee lähellä lentokenttää, ja Signature Mallin ostoskeskus sijaitsee 13 minuutin ajomatkan päässä majoituspaikasta. Tämä perheystävällinen lomamaja sijaitsee 18,3 km:n päässä kohteesta Nairobin kansallispuisto ja 45,5 km:n päässä kohteesta YK:n Nairobin toimisto.Näytä enemmän
Hintatakuu
hotel overview picture
Kohokohdat
Ilmainen pysäköinti
Lentokenttäkuljetus saatavilla
Paljon tekemistä
Mukavuudet
Kylpylä
Lastenkerho
LastenhoitopalvelutMaksuton
PysäköintiMaksuton
Wi-Fi-yhteys julkisissa tiloissaMaksuton
Kokoushuone
Monitoimihuone
Kirjasto
Kaikki mukavuudet
Majoituspaikan kuvaus
Swara Acacia Lodge sijaitsee lähellä lentokenttää, ja Signature Mallin ostoskeskus sijaitsee 13 minuutin ajomatkan päässä majoituspaikasta. Tämä perheystävällinen lomamaja sijaitsee 18,3 km:n päässä kohteesta Nairobin kansallispuisto ja 45,5 km:n päässä kohteesta YK:n Nairobin toimisto.
Näytä enemmän
2,9/5
Puhtaus2,9
Mukavuudet2,9
Sijainti2,9
Palvelu2,9
Kaikki 20 arvostelua
Ympäristö
Lentokenttä: Jomo Kenyatta International Airport
(33,4km)
Lentokenttä: Wilson Airport
(41,2km)
Juna: Nairobi Railway Station
(41,8km)
Maamerkit: Swara Plains Conservancy
(1,9km)
Maamerkit: Lukenya hills
(3,9km)
Näytä kartalla

Huoneet

Vierasarvostelut

Palvelut ja mukavuudet

Käytännöt

Premium mökki, useita vuoteita, puutarhanäköala, puutarha alue
5

Premium mökki, useita vuoteita, puutarhanäköala, puutarha alue

1 yhden hengen vuode ja 1 king-parivuode
Wi-Fi (lisämaksullinen)
Savuton
Wi-Fi-yhteys huoneessa
Pyyhe
Puutarhanäköala
Vuodevaatteet: peitto tai täkki
Huoneen tiedot
Tarkista saatavuus
Classic mökki, puutarhanäköala
11

Classic mökki, puutarhanäköala

1 king-parivuode
Wi-Fi (lisämaksullinen)
Savuton
Wi-Fi-yhteys huoneessa
Pyyhe
Puutarhanäköala
Vuodevaatteet: peitto tai täkki
Huoneen tiedot
Tarkista saatavuus

Vierasarvostelut

2,9/5
20 arvostelua
Vahvistetut arvostelut
  • Puhtaus2,9
  • Mukavuudet2,9
  • Sijainti2,9
  • Palvelu2,9
Keskimääräinen hinta vastaavissa majoituspaikoissa kohteessa Athi River
Eniten mainittu
V‍i‍e‍r‍a‍s‍k‍ä‍y‍t‍t‍ä‍j‍ä
17. maaliskuuta 2025
This was our third visit to Swara and standards have definitely slipped. The rooms are comfortable and as good as before. Samuel, who showed us to our room, was his usual lovely self and it was good to see him again. The receptionist was pleasant enough but tried to tell us we had to check out at 11 even though our tour operator ad booked the rooms until we left for our flight home. The staff at the restaurant were very pleasant and helpful but didn't always get the orders right. Now to the food. That has definitely gone down in standard. The menu is the same for lunch as dinner and not very many choices. The quality was not as good as before and lots of things were not available - including amazingly - the salad! Even though bananas were everywhere in the country we were not served one. The fruit offered was watermelon and pineapple. We ordered packed breakfast and lunch when we were going on a day game drive at Nairobi National Park. These were again ordered totally inappropriately from the menu - nothing on there suitable for a packed lunch at all. One of our party's choice didnt turn up at all. We got tea and coffee for the breakfast but no drinks for the lunch! Samosas, salad garnish and dessert all put in the same container meaning the vinegary dressing had leeched into the pastry and the cake. We complained on our return and the assistant manager was very apologetic. I felt sorry for him as the management should have menus for packed lunches/breakfasts as the other lodges do. There have been a lot of posts on social media by the lodge promoting their food. Shame it didn't translate into good food. Will we return? I am not sure. The lodge itself is comfy and the game drives are good there though the guide we had previous trips seems to have been dispensed with and our driver had to find his own way around. Cost cutting?
Käännä
V‍i‍e‍r‍a‍s‍k‍ä‍y‍t‍t‍ä‍j‍ä
13. maaliskuuta 2025
They are very unprofessional. And be careful, you are dealing with dishonest people!!! It is very upsetting how the staff are drunk and rude. Never ever ever ever ever going there or dealing with them again... please guys, save yourselves and avoid a horrible experience!!!!
Käännä
V‍i‍e‍r‍a‍s‍k‍ä‍y‍t‍t‍ä‍j‍ä
6. tammikuuta 2025
Our experience at this hotel started off on a rough note. While trying to access the hotel, we missed the turn, and when we reached the security check, the staff member there was quite rude and even threatened not to give us the gate pass. This left a negative impression right from the start. Upon arrival at the reception, however, the staff were polite, and the check-in process was smooth. The room itself was acceptable, and the overall ambience of the hotel was decent, but nothing exceptional. One of the main reasons we chose this hotel was for the promised buffet, but unfortunately, it was not delivered. We were instead forced to opt for à la carte dining, which came with very small portions. On the one day we were offered the buffet, the options were minimal and didn't live up to expectations. As a hotel positioned as a gateway destination, we were hoping for a more satisfying dining experience that would meet our desire for both great food and relaxation, but sadly, it fell short. Overall, while the hotel had some positive aspects, it didn’t meet our expectations, especially in terms of dining and overall service.
Käännä
V‍i‍e‍r‍a‍s‍k‍ä‍y‍t‍t‍ä‍j‍ä
1. tammikuuta 2025
We had booked our stay from the 29th to the 1st and were looking forward to a relaxing visit. Unfortunately, due to an unforeseen emergency, we had to check out on the 31st as my husband needed to return to the hospital for a review following a recent leg operation. Upon checkout, my husband—who was still recovering and limping—had to carry our luggage from the room to the car without any offer of assistance from the staff. I am pregnant and was also managing our toddler, which made the situation even more difficult. When we arrived at the reception, we were informed that we needed to pay for the extra night, despite the fact that our early departure was due to a medical emergency. The staff insisted that we wait for the manager, who only arrived after an hour, despite our repeated requests for immediate assistance. When he finally addressed us, he was unapologetic, though he eventually agreed to waive the extra night. We also observed inconsistent service standards during our stay. While new guests of a different ethnicity received immediate assistance with their luggage, we were left to manage on our own. Additionally, food service was consistently slow, which was frustrating. On a positive note, we appreciated the kindness of Viola at the reception, as well as the childminders at the playground who were attentive and friendly. Overall, however, the lack of empathy and professionalism during our stay, especially during a time of personal stress, was deeply disappointing. Unfortunately, we would not consider visiting again.
Käännä
V‍i‍e‍r‍a‍s‍k‍ä‍y‍t‍t‍ä‍j‍ä
26. joulukuuta 2024
Never going back there again. We arrived well. Had called early in the morning to reserve a table for 2. It wasn't done. The service was just terrible. There was no much variety. The food at the buffet was cold. My partner ordered a milk shake but it ended up being milk and a scoop of ice cream on top. Wine list was just disappointing. Ended spoiling my Christmas experience. Had such high expectations of the place but never again.
Käännä
V‍i‍e‍r‍a‍s‍k‍ä‍y‍t‍t‍ä‍j‍ä
24. joulukuuta 2024
for one i dont think your team was organized in any way from the kitchen to the drinks part everything was just out of place. no place to even wash hands, no bottled water for the 2500 package, for the soft drinks part you had promised a soda inclusive but that was never served. i dont think you have the capacity to hold more than 10 people in your facility bearing in mind that i brought a quarter of my team and they kept asking if thats the whole food budgeted for.
Käännä
V‍i‍e‍r‍a‍s‍k‍ä‍y‍t‍t‍ä‍j‍ä
2. elokuuta 2024
I recently visited to scout for event space, where I had a generally positive experience, but an incident at the gate marred my stay. Upon arrival, the guard did not stop me or inform me about obtaining a gate pass. After my visit, when I returned, the guard shouted at me and demanded an apology for not having a gate pass, which I was unaware of. Despite my efforts to explain and show him the gate pass I received from the lodge, he refused to look at it and verbally abused me. This behavior was unacceptable & unprofessional, significantly impacting my overall experience. I suggest improving communication about gate pass requirements and providing training for security personnel to handle situations respectfully and professionally.
Käännä
V‍i‍e‍r‍a‍s‍k‍ä‍y‍t‍t‍ä‍j‍ä
1. maaliskuuta 2024
The customer support representative talked to me really badly when making an inquiry the eventually blocked me, Definitely never a place I'd want to visit or anyone I care about to visit!!Really really sad those are the people representing the lodge!
Käännä
V‍i‍e‍r‍a‍s‍k‍ä‍y‍t‍t‍ä‍j‍ä
29. helmikuuta 2024
I was excited to finally visit this place so when I finally made a reservation for lunch I was happy- it was short-lived though once I reached. The disappointment! The service! The Service! The Service! The staff wasn't warm, friendly or hospitable. I literally had to keep juggling my own drinks to different tables because I was with a toddler who wanted to swim and play and noone was there to assist (or I was being ignored). Finally when I got assistance it came with almost a scolding of how I have put a jug on an unstable table and it can break. I was busy requesting for my water not to be taken away and that's the response I got.( How would a guest know about the table especially if they've been ignored all through?) Anyways I read the mood soon in enough and when I wanted to leave I had to wait 30min for my bill. Finally I was told by the waiter to go get it in the reception because he doesn't have it😒 I had planned to spend a night or two with my son but changed my mind after the experience. Giving it 2 stars- one for the ambience because we got to spot wildebeests just chilling within their compound and two because Godfrey the head came to apologize to me when I was leaving after I explained my experience to the reception which I thought was really good of him. P.s if you are planning to swim with your lil ones note there's no designated baby pool area in what looks like a temporary pool. So you will have to enter the pool with them as it's deep for the one's who can't yet swim. It was also full of dead bugs in the water and there was no towels offered (first I've ever experienced anywhere) so carry your own towel.
Käännä

Palvelut ja mukavuudet

Kylpylä
Lastenkerho
Kokoushuone
Lasten leikkipaikka
Lisää mukavuuksia
Internet-yhteys
Pysäköinti
Kuljetus
Vastaanottopalvelut
Puhutut kielet
Ruokailu
Terveys ja hyvinvointi
Yleiset tilat
Siivouspalvelut
Lapsille tarkoitetut tilat
Liiketoimintapalvelut

Majoituspaikan käytännöt

Sisään- ja uloskirjautumisajat
Sisäänkirjautuminen: klo 14:00–23:00
Uloskirjautumisaika: ennen 11:00

Vastaanoton aukioloajat: [Ma-Su]06:30–23:00

Lemmikkieläimet
Lemmikit eivät ole sallittuja

Ikävaatimukset
Sisäänkirjautuvan pääasiallisen vieraan täytyy olla vähintään 18-vuotias.

Maksaminen hotellilla

Majoituspaikan kuvaus

  • Huoneiden lukumäärä: 20
Swara Acacia Lodge sijaitsee lähellä lentokenttää, ja Signature Mallin ostoskeskus sijaitsee 13 minuutin ajomatkan päässä majoituspaikasta. Tämä perheystävällinen lomamaja sijaitsee 18,3 km:n päässä kohteesta Nairobin kansallispuisto ja 45,5 km:n päässä kohteesta YK:n Nairobin toimisto.

Jännittävä safari on ikimuistoinen kokemus, jota ei kannata jättää väliin. Myös seuraavat harrastukset kuuluvat hotellin palveluihin: ulkouima-allas ja ympäri vuorokauden auki oleva kuntokeskus. Tämän lomamajan palveluihin kuuluu muun muassa ilmainen langaton internetyhteys, ilmainen lastenvahti ja hääpalvelut.

Swara Acacia palvelee majoituspaikan asiakkaita tai voit hyödyntää majoituspaikan välipalabaarin/delin. Hotellista löytyy 2 baaria, joissa voit rentoutua päivän päätteeksi. Maksullinen buffetaamiainen tarjotaan päivittäin klo 7.00–9.30.

Käytössäsi on ympäri vuorokauden auki oleva vastaanotto, kielitaitoinen henkilökunta ja matkatavarasäilytys. Tämä lomamaja tarjoaa asiakkailleen 106 neliömetriä kokoustiloja, joihin kuuluu konferenssitila ja 2 kokoushuonetta. Käytössäsi on lentokenttäkuljetukset (saatavilla ympäri vuorokauden). Jos saavut autolla, voit pysäköidä helposti, sillä ilmainen pysäköinti kuuluu myös palveluihin.

Tässä majoituspaikassa on 20 yksilöllisesti sisustettua huonetta. Varusteluun kuuluu memory foam -patjallinen sänky. Jokaisessa huoneessa on kalustettu terassi. Ilmainen langaton internetyhteys pitää sinut yhteydessä verkkoon. Käytössäsi on kylpyhuone, josta löytyy suihku ja ilmaiset hygieniatuotteet.

Usein kysytyt kysymykset

Mitkä ovat sisään- ja uloskirjautumisajat hotellissa Swara Acacia Lodge?

Sisäänkirjautumisaika hotellissa Swara Acacia Lodge on 14:00-23:00 ja uloskirjautumisaika 11:00.

Ovatko lemmikkieläimet sallittuja hotellissa Swara Acacia Lodge?

Ei, lemmikkieläimet eivät ole sallittuja hotellissa Swara Acacia Lodge.

Kuinka paljon yöpyminen hotellissa Swara Acacia Lodge maksaa?

Hotellin Swara Acacia Lodge hinnat voivat muuttua päivämäärien, hotellin käytäntöjen ja muiden tekijöiden mukaan. Voit tarkastella hintoja etsimällä haluamasi päivämäärät, jolloin haluat yöpyä hotellissa.

Miten pääsen lähimmältä lentokentältä hotellille Swara Acacia Lodge?

Lähin lentokenttä on Jomo Kenyatta International Airport, jolle on noin 43 minuuttia hotellista autolla (33,4km).

Millaiset ovat hotellin Swara Acacia Lodge peruutuskäytännöt?

Hotellin Swara Acacia Lodge peruutuskäytännöt vaihtelevat huonetyypin ja varausehtojen mukaan.

Tietoa tästä majoitusliikkeestä

Lähin lentokenttäJomo Kenyatta International Airport
Etäisyys lentoasemalle33.39KM
Lähin rautatieasemaNairobi Railway Station
Etäisyys rautatieasemalle41.84KM
Keskimääräinen hinta alkaenEUR109
Hotellien tähtiluokitus3